Board Members & Advisors

Executive Board Members

Kevin Flatowicz-Farmer, Chair,
Sarah Johnson, Vice Chair
Chris Behr, Secretary
Madeline Brush, Treasurer

Additional Board Members

  • Jason Alter
  • Angie Eikenberry
  • Joseph Hanseling
  • Dawaune Hayes
  • Jennifer Kephart
  • Laura LaMarr
  • Lee Myers
  • Liz Veazey
  • Nicole Wheeler

If you are interested in joining the board, please contact Kevin at:

Advisory Group

Geoff DeOld
Emily Kathrein
Jay Leighter
Craig Moody
David M. Nelson
Dale Rabideau
Eric Williams

One Response to “Board Members & Advisors”

  1. modeshiftomaha July 13, 2015 at 7:14 am #

    Donn, sorry we missed your comment earlier. Do you mean the ULI report on Density? Thanks!

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: