Mode Shift Omaha|

We are super excited to welcome Kevin Flatowicz-Farmer as our new Board Chair. Kevin was one of the founding members of Mode Shift in 2011 and joined the board in 2016. We’re glad to have him expanding his role within the organization and joining the executive committee.

Sarah Johnson remains Vice Chair; Chris Behr, Secretary; and Madeline Brush, Treasurer. Angie Eikenberry will continue to serve on the board.

Leave a Reply

Close Search Window